Book Now

1 800 565 RODD (7633)
Home > About Rodd Hotels & Resorts > Rodd People

Rodd People

Meet the people of the Rodd Management Ltd. team. We look forward to hearing from you!

Mr. Mark Rodd
President & CEO

 

David Mallard
Director of Operations
dmallard@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Kris Rodd
Procurement Officer
krodd@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Sales, Marketing & Revenue Management
Mike Robertson
Marketing Manager
mrobertson@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Malary Schurman
Marketing Coordinator
Social Media Specialist
mschurman@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Sara Gallie
Revenue Manager
sgallie@roddhotelsandresorts.com 

Janet Higgins
Sales Manager - National
jhiggins@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Jacki Murphy
Sales Manager - PEI
jmurphy@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Suzie Boudreau
Sales Manager - NB
sboudreau@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Lori MacDonald
Travel Trade
lmacdonald@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Kelli Gillis
Sales Manager - Corporate Business Travel
kgillis@roddhotelsandresorts.com 

Carrie Hannams
Sales Coordinator
channams@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Reservations
Karen LeClair
Central Reservations Supervisor
kleclair@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Human Resources/Quality Control
Mary Lou MacFarlane
Human Resources Manager
Quality Assurance Manager
mmacfarlane@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Accounting
Bobbi Lawlor-White
Comptroller
blawlorwhite@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Bernita Moore
Accounts Payable
bmoore@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Janalea Rogerson
Administrative Assistant
Marketing Coordinator
jrogerson@roddhotelsandresorts.com




 

Contact Us

Rodd Hotels & Resorts
PO Box 432
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7K7
Phone: 902.892.7448
Fax: 902.368.3569
Toll Free: 1.800.565.RODD (7633)
Make Hotel Reservations Online