Book Now

1 800 565 RODD (7633)
Home > Rodd Moncton > Activities

Activities

Rodd Moncton

There is always a lot happening in and around Moncton. Whether you're planning a Romantic Getaway, a shopping spree, or a fun weekend with the whole family, you're covered!

From world-class golf and sporting facilities to some of the best shopping and dining experiences in Atlantic Canada, Moncton has something for everyone. Take some time to explore all there is to see and do in Moncton!

Family Fun      
Magic Mountain Water Park - www.magicmountain.ca    
Centennial Park - www.moncton.ca/Residents/Recreation_Parks_and_Culture/Parks/Centennial_Park.htm
Magnetic Hill - www.magnetichill.com   
Magnetic Hill Zoo - http://www.mhzooeducation.com/    
Roads to Sea Guided Tours - www.roadstosea.com     
The Tidal Bore - www.knowmoncton.com/profiles/13039/tidal-bore-park.asp?id=13039        
TreeGO - www.treegomoncton.com 
Boardwalk & Butterfly World - www.boardwalknb.com 
Dieppe Aquatic Center - http://www.dieppe.ca/en/vivreadieppe/centreaquatiqueetsportifdedieppe.asp

Culture & Events
Casino NB - www.casinonb.ca
The Magnetic Hill Winery - www.magnetichillwinery.com
The Acadian Museum - www.umoncton.ca
Moncton Public Library - www.monctonpubliclibrary.ca 
Moncton Museum - www.moncton.ca/Residents/Recreation_Parks_and_Culture/Museums_and_Heritage.htm
The Capitol Theatre - www.capitol.nb.ca
The Artisan Village - www.artisanvillage.ca 
Aberdeen Cultural Center - www.centreculturelaberdeen.ca/en/
The Atlantic Ballet Theatre of Canada - www.atlanticballet.ca  
London-Wul Fiber Arts (Lakeburn) - www.thewoolworks.blogspot.ca
Moncton Coliseum - www.monctoncoliseum.com

Shopping
Cabela's - http://www.cabelas.ca/
Bass Pro Shop - http://www.basspro.com/
Marché Moncton Market - www.marchemonctonmarket.ca
Downtown Moncton - www.downtownmoncton.com     
Champlain Mall - www.champlainplace.com/en/Pages/default.aspx - New Brunswick's largest shopping centre!!         
Trinity Shopping - www.knowmoncton.com/Shopping/Shopping-Map-Trinity.html?SponsorID=25     
Dieppe Market - www.marchedieppemarket.com/home.cfm

Within 30-60 minutes of the city
Le Pays de la Sagouine - www.sagouine.com     
Shediac Bay Cruises - www.lobstertales.ca
ParleeBeach - Shediac - www.tourismnewbrunswick.ca/Products/P/ParleeBeachProvincialPark.aspx     
Broadleaf Guest Ranch - www.broadleafranch.com      
Cape Enrage - www.capeenrage.ca  
Fundy National Park of Canada - www.pc.gc.ca/fundy       
The Hopewell Rocks - www.thehopewellrocks.ca
Fort Beausejour - www.pc.gc.ca/lhn-nhs/nb/beausejour.aspx

1 800 565 RODD (7633)

Make an Online
Reservation

Contact Us

Rodd Hotels & Resorts
PO Box 432
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7K7
Phone: 902.892.7448
Fax: 902.368.3569
Toll Free: 1.800.565.RODD (7633)
Make Hotel Reservations Online